GNLS Staff contacts
 
 
 
Teaching Team
Charlotte Craig     
Prep L Teacher
charlotte.craig@gnls.qld.edu.au
Amanda Smart     
Prep R Teacher
amanda.smart@gnls.qld.edu.au
Antoinette Botha     
Year 1L Teacher
antoinette.botha@gnls.qld.edu.au
Samantha Petrie     
Year 1R Teacher
samantha.petrie@gnls.qld.edu.au
Lisa Dunne     
Year 2L Teacher
lisa.dunne@gnls.qld.edu.au
Kylie Eckermann     
Year 2R Teacher
kylie.eckermann@gnls.qld.edu.au
Merridy Krkobabic     
Year 3L Teacher
merridy.krkobabic@gnls.qld.edu.au
Jessie Fraser     
Year 3R Teacher
jessie.fraser@gnls.qld.edu.au
Steve Schmidt     
Year 4L Teacher
steve.schmidt@gnls.qld.edu.au
Leanne Cartwright     
PE Teacher / Year 4L Teacher
leanne.cartwright@gnls.qld.edu.au
Ruth Sparkes     
Year 4R Teacher
ruth.sparkes@gnls.qld.edu.au
Chris Rackemann     
Year 5L Teacher
chris.rackemann@gnls.qld.edu.au
Kirstine Fischle     
Year 5R Teacher
kirstine.fischle@gnls.qld.edu.au
Astrid Neldner     
Year 6L Teacher
astrid.neldner@gnls.qld.edu.au
Courtney Bryan-Brown     
Year 6R Teacher
courtney.bryan-brown@gnls.qld.edu.au